When:
October 7, 2016 @ 7:00 pm – October 31, 2016 @ 11:00 pm
2016-10-07T19:00:00-07:00
2016-10-31T23:00:00-07:00
Where:
Sonoma Mountain Village
1500 Valley House Dr
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
USA
Contact:
Judy Groverman Walker
7078371928

BLIND SCREAM presents 3 Terrifying Haunted Houses in over 25,000 sq feet of pure exhilaration. BLACKOUT is a heart thumping, blood pumping, walk thru your darkest nightmares. It will have you screaming to get out. Take your chances exploring the all new SLAUGHTER SHACK, the biggest pile of bloody carnage ever imagined. Travel through the deep dark woods only to be torn limb from limb. Lil Horrus is all grown up and wants to have you for dinner. What’s more fun than a funhouse? UNCLE CHUCKLES 3D MADHOUSE… It’s a carnival funhouse from hell! The Clowns and Carny’s are twisted and demented and ready for victims, I mean guests.
Back by popular demand: the Zombie Paintball Shooting Gallery!
Blind Scream haunted houses – horrifying the North Bay for 18 bone chilling nights…

Open Dates and Times
Friday, October 7 (7 -11PM)
Saturday, October 8 (7-11PM)
Sunday, October 9 (7-10PM)
Thursday, October 13 (7-10PM)
Friday, October 14 (7-11PM)
Saturday, October 15 (7-11PM)
Sunday, October 16 (7-10PM)
Wednesday, October 19 (7-10PM)
Thursday, October 20 (7-10PM)
Friday, October 21 (7-11PM)
Saturday, October 22 (7-11PM)
Sunday, October 23 (7-10PM)
Wednesday, October 26 (7-10PM)
Thursday, October 27 (7-10PM)
Friday, October 28 (7-11PM)
Saturday, October 29 (7-11PM)
Sunday, October 30 (7-10PM)
Monday, October 31 (7-11PM)

Ticket Pricing
General Admission to One (1) Haunted House $10
General Admission to One (1) Haunted House plus (1) Fast Pass $15
General Admission to all Three (3) Haunted Houses $20
General Admission to all Three (3) Haunted Houses plus Fast Pass to all Three (3) Haunted Houses $30

Address:
Sonoma Mountain Village
1500 Valley House Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
707-523-3728
www.blindscream.com
https://www.facebook.com/blindscream?fref=ts
Twitter:
judy@winecountryhaunts.com

Tickets: www.Eventbrite.com